Tian and Pom: friends after the game ends

Zocarik

I am a writer who can also do math
Backers' Beta Tester
Feb 4, 2016
Tianhuo built her entire life philosophy after balancing the ferocity of the predator with the strength of the herd's guardian.

Pom's puppies are basically living embodiments of Tianhuo's ideals. They are ferocious predators who use that ferocity in the service and protection of the pack/herd.

I can easily see Tian setting up a home in The Meadow so she can study the dogs and meditate on the balance, all the while becoming friends with Pom.

Reactions: Gamerdude854

danmiy12

Backers' Beta Tester
Backers' Beta Tester
Feb 7, 2016
Hawaii
their endings will be the most interesting espeically if there are mulitple endings. if you get a bad ending where all predators are locked away that might include tiunhao and poms puppies and you never know that might be heartbreaking if you got to know poms puppies so well.

With the good ending being I hope predators and ungalates living together in peace or somewhere along those lines. Idk i can see some tearjerking moments if you had to see characters you love seperated cause you messed up and could of gotten a better ending.

CrpCrwls

This dim light which falls from the stars...
Feb 6, 2016
I think it's a valid reasonning, I also think Tianhuo would be friend with Oleander, both of them seem to be driven by their duty, and both of them take pride and use something that would frighten others for good (the longmas are proud of the strenght of their predatory side without giving into the instincts, Oleander want to use dark magic for good and prove you can wiel it without being corrupted.)

Gamerdude854

Pizza Pasta
Crowdfund Backer
Feb 7, 2016
Canada