• Them's Fightin' Herds is available now on Steam for Windows and Linux!
    You can buy it from these links:
    Humble Bundle // Steam

  • Current Game Version

    2.1.5 (8.25.2021)

Grand Stampede Match Analysis Stream

Mane6Dev

The Powers that Be
Mane6 Developer
Jan 25, 2016
598
2,157
The Hold
mane6.com
We're inviting Grunkle Barlowe and Javamorris on for a Grand Stampede Match Analysis Stream, featuring replays from select, exciting games played off-camera during the tournament.

Covering sets from:
~Top 16 Losers~
Dalone vs Solarnia
Zale vs Umbra
E199 vs Slaycrol

~Pools~
Dog vs Oscar
Dem vs Seeri
Bykaf vs Shattu
Rushdown vs Dalone
JAG vs Solarnia
Amaron vs Asiago

When: Labor Day (Monday Sept. 6th)
11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm UK

Where: twitch.tv/mane6dev

See you then!
 
Top