Dance Dance Revolution/Stepmania

NeoTensai

Twitch Streamer, Amateur Shoutcaster...
Backers' Beta Tester
Feb 11, 2016
Slovenia, Ljubljana
So I can guess from the forum that we have all sorts of gamers present.
From Hardcore RTS, FPS, MOBA and RPG gamers to Casual Mobile gamers.
I didn't forget about the Fighters, I just think it is logical enough that on a forum about a Fighting game that features cute fuzzy animals beating the wool/fur/horns/teeth/bells/ponchos/books and hoofs off each other,
(boy would PETA have a field day with this post)
that there is probably a lot of us as well.
But then I was wondering how many of you/us are into arcade dancing like DDR or Stepmania?

I have been an amateur DDR enthusiast since I was about 12/13 years old. My old dance pads are still holding up, but I would need to upgrade.

Also I am starting a side project of making some of my favorite Friendly equine fan made songs and making them danceable, starting with this gem I discovered a few days ago

Kuroi Tsubasa Tenshi

Backers' Beta Tester
Backers' Beta Tester
May 3, 2016