Search results

1. Oscarglez93

My thoughts and analysis about the recent Pom changes

First of all for those who do not know me, I am considered one of the best pom players there is for now, I have dedicated this game around 800 hours at the moment, I have been a big fan of the game since its inception and today I come to talk about a topic of which I feel it is important, which...
  2. Oscarglez93

Runescape!! 3/07/Classic its all good

That's true but if you really need DPS or really need to kill a hard monster then EoC is what you have to use since it has a lot of benefits that Revolution lacks.
  3. Oscarglez93

Runescape!! 3/07/Classic its all good

I've been playing the game for like 11 years but 3 years ago my main account got hacked and I had to start everything again, I'm still playing it but not as much as before, also I'm one of the very few people that loved EoC.
  4. Oscarglez93

Kirby Kirby Kirby

I have been a fan of the games since the SNES and I'm still a big fan now, my favorite games by far are always going to be The amazing mirror, Kirby Super Star Ultra and Air Ride.
  5. Oscarglez93

PLOT TWISTS!

That would be a very big plot twist
  6. Oscarglez93

PLOT TWISTS!

What if the predators want to apologize and throw a welcoming party to everyone but everyone in Foenum kicks them out because of their fear so the predators will try again in the sequel.
  7. Oscarglez93

Community Discord Server

I welcome all the new people, be warned that the enviroment of the chat is not the same as the forums so expect a lot different attitudes and content.
  8. Oscarglez93

Rate the icon above you

A possessed little fox that is happy to take your soul, Exorcism/5
  9. Oscarglez93

Obscure Fighting Games

The fanbase is still alive so it is quite relevant today, also the steam port is finally going to come so it has a change to grow again.
  10. Oscarglez93

Undertale