• Them's Fightin' Herds is available now on Steam for Windows and Linux!
    You can buy it from these links:
    Humble Bundle // Steam

• Current Game Version

2.1.6 (10.21.2021)

Search results

1. Zenopo

We're at EVO BABY!

Daaaang, that's a huge boon for Them's Fightin Herds/Mane 6. Good on them, it's well deserved.
  2. Zenopo

OC: Fluffy

@BypenThynDragon Shorter, more stocky, different horns, to me it looks like a "punk" version of Velvet. Apologies, what I meant by the Fred comparison, was that both have specter like bodies, which are large, and having a more define head. Fair enough on her snapping, it's just she showed no...
  3. Zenopo

Random Art and Critique For Everyone!

If we are talking about the pics on those links, it could be for varies reasons. I for one think they look sub-par, despite it being better than what I can draw and since I'm no artist, I cannot say what you should or should not be doing, only that "This looks good or bad". I wish you luck in...
  4. Zenopo

OC: Fluffy

I assume the pic is that of the OC? If so, it doesn't seem very original in design, it looks like a palette swap Velvet with Oleander's Fred. I also think she snapped a bit to easily, at least for the level of "crazy" you have her at. I have little to no knowledge of this game's world, but find...
  5. Zenopo

Three quick questions.

Noted~ That sounds like quite the struggle, but dang did it seem like Lab Zero had everything under control. (As someone who hasn't played much Skullgirls or followed them to much.) Also kudos for them by dropping Publishers that didn't work out, typically Publishers drop Devs in this day of...
  6. Zenopo

Three quick questions.

I meant to say TFH now is in a similar state as Skullgirls was back when they were Kickstarted. I was unaware that they even had a publisher to have a "whole pile of crap" with. I assumed they were Indie from the start, I just now noticed on their Steam page that they have a Publisher that...
  7. Zenopo