Introduce yourself

OCisbestungulate

Always watching you
Backers' Beta Tester
Feb 3, 2016
behind your curtains
Wow, kinda late to the game, aren't I? Oh well.

I'm Shady, and I'm actually not a huge gamer, but games like Them's fightin' Herds and certain others have made me really excited and interested in trying them (if I get the money by then). Also, I'm an artist who's extremely out of practice, and hopefully, the ungulates can help motivate me to get back into the groove; maybe even make something colored for the Fan Art section (and for my avatar). Until then, I have sketches! 8D
Oh pls share. We here love art and eagerly await it to gobble it up.

Drake Ryujin

Lazy Dragon
Backers' Beta Tester
Jul 13, 2016
Hey all, I'm Drake! I'm... another late appearance to this party, but better late than never, right? ^^;

I'm a casual roleplayer and RPG player, and a fan of fighting games, though I stick to Tekken, Smash, and the occasional DBZ fighter (I also dabble in Skullgirls, but I'm far from the best there). I might not be the fiercest competition you'll see in Foenum, but I'm still really excited to see TFH coming together! :D

0Zero100

Alpaka Representative/Robot Family Bear
Crowdfund Backer
Feb 3, 2016
Bryan, Texas
Hey all, I'm Drake! I'm... another late appearance to this party, but better late than never, right? ^^;

I'm a casual roleplayer and RPG player, and a fan of fighting games, though I stick to Tekken, Smash, and the occasional DBZ fighter (I also dabble in Skullgirls, but I'm far from the best there). I might not be the fiercest competition you'll see in Foenum, but I'm still really excited to see TFH coming together! :D
Welcome to the forums man! Not gonna lie, I've personally only had about 3 hours TOTAL of fighting game experience in my life, so you're already better than me, if that counts for anything.